Mila, ID: 4779604

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (173 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Internet-shop owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Well, I am a versatile person. I like listening to all music, except the hard rock, reading and attending a theater and cinema or just enjoying that at home, some sports, confessing, not my favorite one but I wish I found my sport of heart! Cooking and all other activities, the main thing, that if you were near we will enjoy together.

More About Me

As I am still young my soul needs sometimes to meet my friends, go shopping, all that things we call "to chill". But for the last time I gained an incredible experience, to be a mom! I am able to combine my family duties and my personal life. I am holding my own diary, want to run some startups, just searching for engagements, that I enjoy. I always try to find out upbeat sides of any case and treat everyone well even my haters beautiful ladies always got a couple of them. Me, you everyone had unpleasant moments in our lives so why should we focus on them? Life is too short for that, isn't it?

Ideal Relationship

"Ideal relations"? I don't think, that such one exists, but I can tell you the man I am looking for. I won't say anything about appearance because for me person's identity is much more important. My future husband should be honest and loyal to me and I will dedicate myself to him. I promise. In our routine we should complement each other be like Yin and Yang if I am fire, he is water. And of course, we should be interesting for each other, because love leans on a friendship firstly. Sweet couples, who are empty inside and cold to each other and they might not even notice, that are not fashionable today I think!

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54