Natalia, ID: 4779967

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

My favorite time spending is reading different books. I also like to go to a gym and to feel myself full of energy after exercises. I like theater, cinema, disco, bowling, swimming, fishing, like spending time near seaside and in parks. I like outdoors work, like cooking, like spending time with family and friends. I love to sunbathe on a beach, I love doing aerobics and Jogging in the mornings. I'm romantic and I like romantic things. I like to watch the sun go down and how the star falls. I like to cook very much, especially meals from seafood and something exotic. I adore animals and nature.

More About Me

I am not perfect but I try to do all the best! I try to develop myself everyday with new things. My soul is sunny and I like to give this wonderful mood to other people. My sense of humor make people laugh and this is happiness for me to see positive people around myself. Honestly, I`m a romantic girl, who wants to feel much care and warmth. I dream to find someone to share my romantic mood for the whole life!

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find a man who is ready to accept my love and care I do not mind age and other trivial things. I believe in true love and serious relations which are based on honesty and mutual understanding between two people who want the same things and have the same goals. I believe in happiness in the family where people love and respect and take care of each other. I want to meet my man whose soul will be on the same level with mine and we will live in harmony, overcoming lifes storms together.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65